Exoplant in 3 steps

 

Εικόνα

 

I was ready to delete this one but I thought I could give a try in post processing.

So here is the photo as I shot it:

_DSC9419-3

Next step was a process in lightroom, a bit of exposure correction, sharpness and clarity, added cross process preset and furthermore  I altered the duotone and hue parameters.

_DSC9419-4

 

Finally in photoshop I added a fog preset for the background, increased sharpenning with highpass filter and reduced saturation of the rock, to be more white. Also I put the title and my exoplant from exoplanet was ready.

~ από sinano στο Τετάρτη, 9 Απρίλιος, 2014.

Σχολιάστε

